Lamar Soutter Library Winter Holiday Hours

Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 12:21

The library will have reduced hours from December 21, 2018 - January 1, 2019 as follows:

Friday, December 21: 7:30am - 5pm

Saturday, December 22 - Sunday, December 23: 10am - 3pm

Monday, December 24 - Tuesday, December 25: CLOSED

Wednesday, December 26 - Friday, December 28: 7:30am - 5pm

Saturday, December 29 - Sunday, December 30: 10am - 3pm

Monday, December 31: 7:30am - 5pm

Tuesday, January 1: CLOSED

Wednesday, January 2: 7:30am - 9pm (Returning to regular hours)

New Face at the Ask an Expert Series

Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 13:24

Starting this Thursday, August 9th, an expert from the Conflict of Interest team will join a growing number of research support experts in the library classroom from 12:30-1:30 pm to take questions from researchers of all types at UMass Medical School and UMass Memorial. 

So if you're asking yourself, how do I know if I have a financial conflict of interest? Drop in during an Ask an Expert session to find out! 

Read more about the Ask an Expert drop-in sessions 

#AskaUMassMedicalExpert

Winter Holiday Library Hours

Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 15:39

The 2017-2018 Winter Holiday Hours for the library are as follows:

Friday, December 22nd: 7:30am-5pm

Saturday, December 23rd: 10am-3pm

Sunday, December 24th: 10am-3pm

Monday, December 25th: CLOSED

Tuesday, December 26th: CLOSED

Wednesday, December 27th - Friday, December 29th: 7:30am-5pm

Saturday, December 30th: 10am-3pm

Sunday, December 31st: 10am-3pm

Monday, January 1st: CLOSED