Holiday Hours, December 2023

Friday, December 8, 2023 - 13:42

Please note the Library's upcoming holiday schedule for the Service Desk:

  • Monday, December 18 – Thursday, December 21: 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
  • Friday, December 22: Closed
  • Monday, December 25: Closed
  • Tuesday, December 26 – Friday, December 29: 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
  • Monday, January 1, 2024: Closed
  • Tuesday, January 2: Normal hours resume

Eligible UMass Chan/UMMHC badge access only to enter the library (24/7). At this time the library is not open to members of the public.

New Library Service Desk hours effective October 2, 2023

Friday, September 29, 2023 - 13:31

Effective October 2, 2023, the Library Service Desk will be open the following hours:

  • Monday, Wednesday, and Friday: 9:00 a.m.–4:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday and Thursday: 9:00 a.m.–1:00 p.m.
  • Saturday and Sunday: Closed

Eligible UMass Chan/UMMHC badge access only to enter the Library (24/7). At this time the Library is not open to members of the public.

Updated hours for Library Service Desk through August 2023

Wednesday, June 21, 2023 - 13:37

NOTE: please disregard the announcement of June 16, 2023 regarding Library Service Desk hours.

Effective immediately and continuing through August 2023, the Library Service Desk hours will be:

  • Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Friday: 9:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.
  • Thursday: 9:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
  • Saturday and Sunday: closed

Eligible UMass Chan/UMMHC badge access only to enter the Library (24/7). At this time the Library is not open to members of the public.