Library closed today, December 2

Monday, December 2, 2019 - 09:40

The Lamar Soutter Library will be closed Monday, December 2. At this time, the library will resume normal operating hours on Tuesday, December 3 at 7:30 am.

Please check the library website for updates to this message. The library is always accessible 24/7 to eligible faculty, staff, and students.

Lamar Soutter Library Winter Holiday Hours

Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 12:21

The library will have reduced hours from December 21, 2018 - January 1, 2019 as follows:

Friday, December 21: 7:30am - 5pm

Saturday, December 22 - Sunday, December 23: 10am - 3pm

Monday, December 24 - Tuesday, December 25: CLOSED

Wednesday, December 26 - Friday, December 28: 7:30am - 5pm

Saturday, December 29 - Sunday, December 30: 10am - 3pm

Monday, December 31: 7:30am - 5pm

Tuesday, January 1: CLOSED

Wednesday, January 2: 7:30am - 9pm (Returning to regular hours)