home > research tools & resources > resources by subject > subject guide for urology
 

Find Resources by Subject: Urology

Online Journals | Online Textbooks | Other Internet Sites

Online Journals

TitleAccess LevelFull text
Actas Urológicas Españolas Free online Full text: Vol. 27 (2003) - present
Advances in Urology Free online Full text: Vol. 2007 - present
Andrologia Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 31 (1999) - present
Archives of Andrology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 42 (1999) up to one year ago
Archivos Españoles de Urología Free online Full text: Vol. 58 (2005) - present
Asian Journal of Andrology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 7 (2005) - vol. 10 (2008)
BJU International Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 83 (1999) - present
BMC Urology Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2001) - present
Brazilian Journal of Urology Free online Full text: Vol. 26 (2000) - present
Current Prostate Reports Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2003) - present
European Urology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 41 (2002) - present
European Urology Supplements Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2002) - present
Genitourinary Medicine Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 71 (1995) - vol. 73 (1997)
Geriatric Nephrology and Urology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 7 (1997) - vol. 9 (1999)
Indian Journal of Urology Free online Full text: Vol. 21 (2005) - present
International Brazilian Journal of Urology Free online Full text: Vol. 26 (2000) - present
International Journal of Andrology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 20 (1997) - present
International Journal of Impotence Research Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 9 (1997) up to one year ago
International Journal of Urological Nursing Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2007) - present
International Journal of Urology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 4 (1997) - present
International Urogynecology Journal and Pelvic Floor Dysfunction Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 8 (1997) - present
International Urology and Nephrology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 31 (1999) - present
Journal of Andrology Older issues only are free online  
Journal of Endourology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 14, no. 7 (Sep. 2000) - present
Journal of Lower Genital Tract Disease Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 5 (2001) - vol. 11, no. 2 (Apr. 2007)
Journal of Men's Health and Gender Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2004) - present
Journal of Urology, The Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 153 (1995) - present
Molecular Urology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 4, no. 2 (Jun. 2000) - vol. 5 (2001)
Neurourology and Urodynamics Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 15 (1996) - present
Prostate Journal, The Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1999) - vol. 3, no. 2 (Apr. 2001)
Prostate, The Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 30 (1997) - present
Scandinavian Journal of Urology and Nephrology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1967) - present
Urologe, Der. Ausg. A Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 35, no. 5 (Sep. 1996) - present
Urologe, Der. Ausg. B Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 36, no. 4 (Aug. 1996) - vol. 42 (2002)
Urologia Internationalis Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 60 (1998) - present
Urologic Clinics of North America, The Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 23 (1996) - present
Urologic Nursing Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 21, no. 2 (Apr. 2001) - present
Urological Research Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 26 (1998) - present
Urology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 45, no. 2 (Feb. 1995) - present
UroOncology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 2, no. 4 (Dec. 2002) up to twelve months ago
World Journal of Urology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 16 (1998) - present

Top of page

Online Textbooks

TitleAccess Level
5-Minute Urology Consult (1st (2000) ed.) Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users
Campbell-Walsh Urology (9th (2007) ed.) Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users
Comprehensive Textbook of Genitourinary Oncology (3rd (2006) ed.) Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users
Smith's General Urology (17th (2008) ed.) Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users
Urological Cancers (1st (2005) ed.) Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users

Top of page

Other Internet Sites Related to Urology

Title Description
American Urological Association  
His and Her Health  

Top of page

Search QUIN for "Urology"