home > research tools & resources > resources by subject > subject guide for sports medicine
 

Find Resources by Subject: Sports Medicine

Online Journals | Online Textbooks

Online Journals

TitleAccess LevelFull text
American Journal of Sports Medicine, The Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 26 (1998) - present
Athletic Insight: The Online Journal of Sport Psychology Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (1999) - present
British Journal of Sports Medicine Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 32 (1998) - present
Canadian Journal of Applied Physiology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 22 (1997) - present
Clinics in Sports Medicine Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 16 (1997) - present
International Journal of Sport and Health Science Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2003) - present
International Journal of Sport Nutrition and Exercise Metabolism Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 7 (1997) - present
Journal of Athletic Training Free online Full text: Vol. 27 (1992) - present
Journal of Exercise Physiology Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (1998) - present
Journal of Orthopaedic & Sports Physical Therapy Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1979) - present
Journal of Sports Science and Medicine Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2002) - present
Journal of the International Society of Sports Nutrition Free online Full text: Vol. 4 (2007) - present
Knee Surgery, Sports Traumatology, Arthroscopy Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 5 (1997) - present
Medicine & Science in Sports & Exercise® Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 28 (1996) - present
Physician & Sportsmedicine, The Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 29 (2001) up to one month ago
Research Quarterly for Exercise and Sport Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 64 (1993) - present
Revista Brasileira de Medicina do Esporte Free online Full text: Vol. 8, no. 6 (Nov./Dec. 2002) - present
Scandinavian Journal of Medicine & Science in Sports Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 10 (2000) - present
Sport Sciences for Health Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2004) - present
Sports Medicine Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 25 (1998) - present
Sports Medicine, Arthroscopy, Rehabilitation, Therapy and Technology Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2009) - present

Top of page

Online Textbooks

TitleAccess Level
5-Minute Sports Medicine Consult (1st (2001) ed.) Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users
ACSM's Primary Care Sports Medicine (2nd (2007) ed.) Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users
DeLee and Drez's Orthopaedic Sports Medicine (2nd (2003) ed.) Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users

Top of page

Search QUIN for "Sports Medicine"