home > research tools & resources > resources by subject > subject guide for social sciences
 

Find Resources by Subject: Social Sciences

Online Journals

Online Journals

TitleAccess LevelFull text
Adoption Quarterly Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1997) - present
American Journal of Sociology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 95, no. 5 (Mar. 1990) - present
American Sociological Review Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1936) up to two years ago
American Sociologist, The Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 28 (1997) - present
Annual Review of Sociology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 16 (1990) - up to twelve months ago
Behavioral Ecology and Sociobiology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 38 (1996) - present
Biosecurity & Bioterrorism: Biodefense Strategy, Practice, and Science Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2003) - present
British Journal of Social Work, The Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 26 (1996) - present
British Journal of Sociology, The Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 26 (1975) up to twelve months ago
Child & Adolescent Social Work Journal Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 14 (1997) - present
Child & Family Social Work Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 2 (1997) - present
Clinical Social Work Journal Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 25 (1997) - present
Contemporary Issues and Ideas in Social Sciences Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2005) - present
Crime, Law and Social Change Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 27 (1997) - present
Cultural Diversity & Ethnic Minority Psychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 5 (1999) - present
Culture, Health & Sexuality Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1999) up to three years ago
Culture, Medicine and Psychiatry Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 21 (1997) - present
Dialectical Anthropology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 22 (1997) - present
Disability & Society Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 14 (1999) up to twelve months ago
Disability, Handicap & Society Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1986) - vol. 8 (1993)
Ethnicity & Health Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1, no. 3 (Sep. 1996) up to twelve months ago
European Sociological Review Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 16 (2000) - present
Family Process Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 39 (2000) - present
Family Relations Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 49 (2000) - present
Genetic, Social and General Psychology Monographs Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 116 (1990) - present
Hamburg Review of Social Sciences Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2006) - present
Health & Social Work Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 15 (1990) - present
Health and Human Rights Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1994) - present
Health and Social Care in the Community Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 5 (1997) - present
Holocaust and Genocide Studies Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 10 (1996) - present
Human Rights Law Review Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2001) - present
International Journal for Educational and Vocational Guidance Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2001) - present
International Journal of Law, Crime and Justice Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 36 (2008) - present
Journal of Applied Social Psychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 27 (1997) - present
Journal of Community & Applied Social Psychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 6 (1996) - present
Journal of Cultural Diversity Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 10 (2003) - present
Journal of Ethnobiology and Ethnomedicine Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2005) - present
Journal of Mathematical Psychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 37 (1993) - present
Journal of Social Distress and the Homeless Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 7 (1998) - vol. 11 (2002)
Journal of Social Science Education Free online Full text: 2000 - present
Journal of Social Sciences Free online Full text: Vol. 8 (2004) - present
Learning in Health and Social Care Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 2 (2003)
Medical Anthropology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 21 (2002) up to twelve months ago
Medical Anthropology Quarterly Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 14 (1983) up to seven years ago
Methodology: European Journal of Research Methods for the Behavioral and Social Sciences Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2005) - present
Micronesian Journal of the Humanities and Social Sciences Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2002) - present
Papers on Social Representations Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (1992) - present
Personality and Social Psychology Review Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1997) up to twelve months ago
Science, Technology, & Human Values Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 4 (1978) up to three years ago
Social Cognitive and Affective Neuroscience Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2006) - present
Social History of Medicine Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 9 (1996) - present
Social Indicators Research Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 40 (1997) - present
Social Policy Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 20, no. 4 (Spring 1990) - present
Social Psychology Quarterly Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 42 (1979) up to two years ago
Social Science & Medicine (1982) Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 40 (1995) - present
Social Science Japan Journal Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1998) - present
Social Science Quarterly Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 71, no. 3 (Sep. 1990) up to twelve months ago.
Social Science Research Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 22 (1993) - present
Social Studies of Science Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 5 (1975) up to three years ago
Social Work Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 20 (1975) - present
Social Work in Health Care Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1975) - present
Sociological Forum Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 12 (1997) - vol. 21 (2006)
Sociological Quarterly, The Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1960) up to five years ago
Sociology of Health & Illness Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 20 (1998) up to twelve months ago

Top of page

Search QUIN for "Social Sciences"