home > research tools & resources > resources by subject > subject guide for reproductive medicine
 

Find Resources by Subject: Reproductive Medicine

Online Journals | Database Resources

Online Journals

TitleAccess LevelFull text
African Journal of Reproductive Health Free online Full text: Vol. 5 (2001) - present
American Journal of Reproductive Immunology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 43 (2000) - present
Andrologia Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 31 (1999) - present
Archives of Andrology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 42 (1999) up to one year ago
Asian Journal of Andrology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 7 (2005) - vol. 10 (2008)
Biology of Reproduction Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1969) - present
Contraception Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 51 (1995) - present
Current Sexual Health Reports Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2004) - present
ESHRE Monographs Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2002) - present
European Journal of Contraception & Reproductive Health Care Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 8, no. 3 (Sep. 2003) - present
European Journal of Obstetrics & Gynecology and Reproductive Biology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 58 (1995) - present
Fertility and Sterility Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 67 (1997) - present
Human Reproduction Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 11 (1996) - present
Human Reproduction Update Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 2 (1996) - present
International Journal of Andrology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 20 (1997) - present
International Journal of Fertility & Women's Medicine Full text: Vol. 53, nos. 4-6 (2008)
International Journal of Impotence Research Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 9 (1997) up to one year ago
Journal of Andrology Older issues only are free online  
Journal of Assisted Reproduction and Genetics Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 14, no. 9 (Oct. 1997) - present
Journal of Experimental & Clinical Assisted Reproduction Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2004) - present
Journal of Family Planning and Reproductive Health Care Free online Full text: Vol. 26 (2000) - vol. 32 (2006)
Journal of Gender-Specific Medicine, The Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (1998) - present
Journal of Reproduction and Fertility Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 118-120 (2000)
Journal of Reproductive Immunology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1979) - vol. 27 (1994)
Journal of Sex Research, The Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 11 (1975) - present
Middle East Fertility Society Journal Free online Full text: Vol. 10 (2005) - present
Molecular Human Reproduction Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 2 (1996) - present
Molecular Reproduction and Development Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 43 (1996) - present
Network Free online Full text: Vol. 16 (1995) - present
Obstetrics, Gynaecology and Reproductive Medicine Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 17 (2007) - present
Population Briefs Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (1995) - present
Population Reports Free online  
Quality/Calidad/Qualité Free online  
Reproduction (Cambridge, England) Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 118 (2000) - present
Reproduction in Domestic Animals Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 34, no. 2 (May 1999) - present
Reproduction Nutrition Development Older issues only are free online  
Reproductive Biology and Endocrinology Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2003) - present
Reproductive Health Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2004) - present
Reproductive Health Matters Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 10, no. 19 (May 2002) - present
Reproductive Medicine and Biology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2002) - present
Reproduktionsmedizin Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 14 (1998) - vol. 19 (2003)
Sexuality, Reproduction & Menopause Free online Full text: April 2007 - present
Theoretical Population Biology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 43 (1993) - present
Women's Global Network for Reproductive Rights. Newsletter Free online Full text: Newsletter 72 (May 2001) - Newsletter 80 (Dec. 2003)

Top of page

Database Resources

Title Description Access Level
Developmental & Reproductive Toxicology (DART/ETIC)   Free online
POPLINE® Database on reproductive health, providing more than 300,000 citations with abstracts to scientific articles, reports, books, and unpublished reports in the field of population, family planning, and related health issues. Free online
ReproLine®: Reproductive Health Online   Free online

Top of page

Search QUIN for "Reproductive Medicine"