home > research tools & resources > resources by subject > subject guide for rehabilitation
 

Find Resources by Subject: Rehabilitation

Online Journals | Online Textbooks

Online Journals

TitleAccess LevelFull text
American Journal of Art Therapy Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 28, no. 3 (Feb. 1990) - vol. 40, no. 4 (May 2002)
American Journal of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 75 (1996) - present
American Rehabilitation Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 16 (1990) - vol. 27, no. 1 (Autumn 2003)
Applied Research in Quality of Life Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2006) - present
Archives of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 76 (1995) - present
Australian Journal of Physiotherapy Free online Full text: Vol. 46 (2000) - vol. 48 (2002)
Australian Occupational Therapy Journal Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 46 (1999) - present
Clinical Rehabilitation Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 12 (1998) - present
Disability & Society Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 14 (1999) up to twelve months ago
Disability and Health Journal Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2008) - present
Disability and Rehabilitation Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 20, no. 6/7 (Jun./Jul. 1998) up to twelve months ago
Disability World Free online Full text: No. 1 (2000) - present
Disability, Handicap & Society Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1986) - vol. 8 (1993)
Exceptional Children Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 67, no. 2 (Winter 2001) - present
IEEE Transactions on Neural Systems and Rehabilitation Engineering Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 9 (2001) - present
Indian Journal of Physiotherapy & Occupational Therapy Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2007) - present
International Journal of Rehabilitation and Health Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 3, no. 4 (Oct. 1997) - vol. 5, no. 3 (Jul. 2000)
International Journal of Rehabilitation Research Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 24 (2001) - vol. 26 (2003)
Journal of Applied Research in Intellectual Disabilities Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 13 (2000) - present
Journal of Back & Musculoskeletal Rehabilitation Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 12 (1999) up to twelve months ago
Journal of Burn Care & Rehabilitation Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 22 (2001) - vol. 26 (2005)
Journal of Burn Care & Research Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 27 (2006) - present
Journal of Cardiopulmonary Rehabilitation Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 16 (1996) - vol. 23 (2003)
Journal of Developmental and Physical Disabilities Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 9 (1997) - present
Journal of Head Trauma Rehabilitation, The Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 14 (1999) - present
Journal of Intellectual Disability Research Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 40, no. 2 (Apr. 1996) - present
Journal of NeuroEngineering and Rehabilitation Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2004) - present
Journal of Occupational Rehabilitation Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 7, no. 4 (Dec. 1997) - present
Journal of Orthopaedic & Sports Physical Therapy Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1979) - present
Journal of Rehabilitation Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 41 (1975) - present
Journal of Rehabilitation Medicine Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 37 (2005) - vol. 38 (2006)
Journal of Rehabilitation Research & Development Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 27 (1990) - present
Journal of Spinal Cord Medicine, The Free online Full text: Vol. 28, no. 4 (2005) up to five months ago
New Zealand Journal of Physiotherapy, The Free online Full text: Vol. 31 (2003) - present
Occupational Therapy International Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 3 (1996) - present
Pediatric Rehabilitation Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 3 (1999) up to one year ago
Physical Therapy Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 69 (1989) - present
Physical Therapy Reviews Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 8 (2003) up to six months ago
Physiotherapy Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 90 (2004) - present
Physiotherapy Research International Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Mar. 2000 up to three months ago
Quality of Life Research Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 6 (1997) - present
Rehabilitation Counseling Bulletin Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 46 (2002) - present
Rehabilitation Psychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 19 (1972) - present
Scandinavian Journal of Rehabilitation Medicine Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 30 (1998) - vol. 32 (2000)
Sexuality and Disability Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 15 (1997) - present
Sports Medicine, Arthroscopy, Rehabilitation, Therapy and Technology Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2009) - present
Topics in Geriatric Rehabilitation Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 17, no. 2 (Dec. 2001) - present

Top of page

Online Textbooks

TitleAccess Level
Alternative Medicine and Rehabilitation: A Guide for Practitioners (2003 ed.) Free online
Essentials of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation (2nd (2008) ed.) Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users

Top of page

Search QUIN for "Rehabilitation"