home > research tools & resources > resources by subject > subject guide for psychology
 

Find Resources by Subject: Psychology

Online Journals | Online Textbooks | Database Resources | Other Internet Sites

Online Journals

TitleAccess LevelFull text
Administration and Policy in Mental Health Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 24, no. 3 (Jan. 1997) - present
Advances in Cognitive Psychology Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2005) - present
Aggressive Behavior Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 22 (1996) - present
Aging, Neuropsychology, & Cognition Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 5, no. 3 (Sep. 1998) up to six months ago
American Journal of Art Therapy Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 28, no. 3 (Feb. 1990) - vol. 40, no. 4 (May 2002)
American Journal of Community Psychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 25 (1997) - present
American Journal of Dance Therapy Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 19 (1997) - present
American Journal of Family Therapy, The Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 25 (1997) - present
American Journal of Orthopsychiatry Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 60 (1990) - present
American Journal of Psychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1887) up to three years ago
American Psychologist Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1946) - present
Annual Review of Psychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1950) - present
Applied Cognitive Psychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 11 (1997) - present
Applied Neuropsychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1994) up to one year ago
Applied Psychology in Criminal Justice Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2005) - present
Archives of Clinical Neuropsychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 11 (1996) - present
Archives of Suicide Research Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 3 (1997) - vol. 5 (1999)
Archives of Women's Mental Health Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1998) - present
Asian Journal of Social Psychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1998) up to twelve months ago
Athletic Insight: The Online Journal of Sport Psychology Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (1999) - present
Australasian Journal of Disaster and Trauma Studies Free online Full text: 1997 - present
Autism Research Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2008) - present
BioPsychoSocial Medicine Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2007) - present
Brain Research. Cognitive Brain Research Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 2, no. 3 (Jul. 1995) - vol. 25 (2005)
Brains, Minds & Media Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2005) - present
British Journal of Clinical Psychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 38 (1999) - present
British Journal of Developmental Psychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 19 (2001) - present
British Journal of Educational Psychology, The Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 71 (2001) up to six months ago
British Journal of Health Psychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 6 (2001) - present
British Journal of Learning Disabilities Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 28 (2000) - present
British Journal of Mathematical and Statistical Psychology, The Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 54 (2001) - present
British Journal of Psychiatry, The Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 2 (1855) - present
British Journal of Psychology, The Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 66 (1975) - present
British Journal of Social Psychology, The Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 40 (2001) - present
Brown University Digest of Addiction Theory and Application, The Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 24 (2005) - present
Canadian Journal of Experimental Psychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 47 (1993) - present
Canadian Psychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1950) - present
Chemosensory Perception Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2008) - present
Child & Youth Care Forum Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 26 (1997) - present
Child and Adolescent Psychiatry and Mental Health Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2007) - present
Clinical Child and Family Psychology Review Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1998) - present
Clinical Psychology & Psychotherapy Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 4 (1997) - present
Cognitive and Behavioral Neurology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 16 (2003)
Cognitive Processing Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 5 (2004) - present
Cognitive Psychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 25 (1993) - present
Cognitive Therapy and Research Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 21 (1997) - present
Community Mental Health Journal Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 33 (1997) - present
Consciousness, Literature and the Arts Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2000) - present
Consulting Psychology Journal: Practice and Research Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 56, no. 3 (Summer 2004) - present
Contemporary Educational Psychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 18 (1993) - present
Contemporary Family Therapy Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 19 (1997) - present
Cultural Diversity & Ethnic Minority Psychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 5 (1999) - present
Current Attention Disorders Reports Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2009) - present
Current Directions in Psychological Science Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 6 (1997) - present
Current Psychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 16 (1997) - present
CyberPsychology & Behavior Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 3 (2000) - present
Death Studies Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 21 (1997) - present
Developmental Neuropsychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 15 (1999) up to twelve months ago
Developmental Psychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1969) - present
Developmental Review Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 13 (1993) - present
Developmental Science Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1998) up to twelve months ago
Dreaming Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 8 (1998) - present
Dynamical Psychology Free online Full text: 1994/1995 - present
E-Journal of Applied Psychology Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2005) - present
Early Childhood Research & Practice Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (1999) - present
eCOMMUNITY: International Journal of Mental Health & Addiction Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2003) - present
Ecopsychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2009) - present
Educational Psychology Review Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 9 (1997) - present
Emotion (Washington, D. C.) Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2001) - present
Ergonomics Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 40 (1997) - present
European Journal of Personality Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 10 (1996) - present
European Journal of Psychological Assessment Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 11 (1995) - present
European Journal of Social Psychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 26 (1996) - present
European Psychologist Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1996) - present
Evidence-Based Mental Health Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1998) - present
Evolutionary Psychology Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2003) - present
Experimental Psychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 49 (2002) - present
Expert Evidence Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 5, no. 3 (Sep. 1997) - vol. 8, no. 1 (Jan. 2001)
Families, Systems & Health Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 8 (1990) - present
Family Process Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 39 (2000) - present
Genetic, Social and General Psychology Monographs Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 116 (1990) - present
Group Dynamics: Theory, Research, and Practice Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1997) - present
Health Psychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1982) - present
History of Psychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1998) - present
Human Factors and Ergonomics in Manufacturing Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 7 (1997) - present
Indo-Pacific Journal of Phenomenology Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2001) - present
Industrial-Organizational Psychologist, The Free online Full text: July 1995 - present
Infant Mental Health Journal Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 17 (1996) - present
International Journal for the Advancement of Counselling Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 20 (1998) - present
International Journal of Mental Health and Addiction Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 4 (2006) - present
International Journal of Mental Health Systems Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2007) - present
International Journal of Play Therapy Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1992) - present
International Journal of Psychology and Psychological Therapy Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2001) - present
International Journal of Stress Management Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 4, no. 4 (Oct. 1997) - present
Internet Journal of Mental Health, The Free online Full text: Vol. 1 - present
Irish Journal of Psychological Medicine Free online Full text: Vol. 16 (1999) - present
Japanese Psychological Research Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 40 (1998) up to one year ago
Journal of Abnormal Child Psychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 25 (1997) - present
Journal of Abnormal Psychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1906) - present
Journal of Adult Development Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 5 (1998) - present
Journal of Aging and Identity Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 3 (1009) - vol. 7 (2002)
Journal of Applied Psychology, The Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1917) - present
Journal of Applied Social Psychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 27 (1997) - present
Journal of Child Psychology and Psychiatry, The Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 38 (1997) - present
Journal of Clinical and Experimental Neuropsychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 19 (1997) - present
Journal of Clinical Child and Adolescent Psychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 31 (2002) - present
Journal of Clinical Child Psychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 4 (1975) - vol. 30 (2001)
Journal of Clinical Geropsychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 5 (1999) - vol. 8 (2002)
Journal of Clinical Psychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 53 (1997) - present
Journal of Clinical Psychology in Medical Settings Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 4 (1997) - present
Journal of Community & Applied Social Psychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 6 (1996) - present
Journal of Community Psychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 24 (1996) - present
Journal of Comparative Psychology (Washington, D. C.: 1983) Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1921) - present
Journal of Consulting and Clinical Psychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1937) - present
Journal of Counseling & Development Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 53 (1974) - present
Journal of Counseling Psychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1954) - present
Journal of Educational Psychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1, no. 2 (Feb. 1910) - present
Journal of Environmental Psychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 13 (1993) - present
Journal of Experimental Child Psychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 55 (1993) - present
Journal of Experimental Psychology: Animal Behavior Processes Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1975) - present
Journal of Experimental Psychology: Applied Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1995) - present
Journal of Experimental Psychology: General Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1916) - present
Journal of Experimental Psychology: Human Perception and Performance Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1975) - present
Journal of Experimental Psychology: Learning, Memory and Cognition Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1975) - present
Journal of Experimental Social Psychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 29 (1993) - present
Journal of Family Psychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1987) - present
Journal of Family Therapy Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 20 (1998) up to one year ago
Journal of Family Violence Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 12 (1997) - present
Journal of General Psychology, The Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 131 (2004) - present
Journal of Genetic Psychology, The Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 126 (1975) - present
Journal of Happiness Studies Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2000) - present
Journal of Individual Differences Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 26 (2005) - present
Journal of Learning Disabilities Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 32 (1999) - present
Journal of Marriage and Family Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 62 (2000) - present
Journal of Mathematical Psychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 37 (1993) - present
Journal of Media Psychology: Theories, Methods, and Applications Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 20 (2008) - present
Journal of Memory and Language Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 32 (1993) - present
Journal of Mental Health Policy and Economics, The Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (1998) - vol. 6 (2003)
Journal of Neuroscience, Psychology, and Economics Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2008) - present
Journal of Nonverbal Behavior Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 21 (1997) - present
Journal of Occupational Health Psychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1996) - present
Journal of Organizational Behavior Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 18 (1997) - present
Journal of Pediatric Psychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 21 (1996) - present
Journal of Personality Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 65 (1997) - present
Journal of Personality and Social Psychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1965) - present
Journal of Personality Assessment Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 39 (1975) - present
Journal of Personality Disorders Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 15 (2001) - present
Journal of Positive Behavior Interventions Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 2 (2000) - present
Journal of Primary Prevention, The Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 18 (1997) - present
Journal of Psycholinguistic Research Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 26 (1997) - present
Journal of Psychology and Judaism Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 21 (1997) - vol. 24 (2000)
Journal of Psychology, The Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 138 (2004) - present
Journal of Psychosocial Nursing and Mental Health Services Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 38 (2000) - present
Journal of Rational-Emotive & Cognitive-Behavior Therapy Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 15 (1997) - present
Journal of Religion and Health Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 36 (1997) - present
Journal of Reproductive & Infant Psychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 14, no. 2 (Jul. 1996) up to six months ago
Journal of Research in Personality Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 27 (1993) - present
Journal of Risk and Uncertainty Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 14 (1997) - present
Journal of Social & Clinical Psychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 20 (2001) - present
Journal of Social Psychology, The Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 144 (2004) - present
Journal of Systemic Therapies Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 20 (2001) - present
Journal of Technology in Counseling Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (1999) - present
Journal of Traumatic Stress Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 11 (1998) - present
Journal of Vocational Behavior Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 42 (1993) - present
Journal of Youth and Adolescence Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 26 (1997) - present
Jung: the e-Journal of the Jungian Society for Scholarly Studies Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2005) - present
Law and Psychology Review Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: 1994 - present
Learning and Motivation Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 24 (1993) - present
Learning Disabilities - A Contemporary Journal Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2003) - present
Learning Disabilities Research & Practice Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 14 (1999) up to twelve months ago
Memory Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 4 (1996) up to one year ago
Mental Health Services Research Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1999) - present
Methods of Psychological Research Free online Full text: Vol. 1, no. 4 (1996) - present
Military Psychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1989) up to twelve months ago
Motivation and Emotion Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 21 (1997) - present
Neuropsychologia Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 33 (1995) - present
Neuropsychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 4 (1990) - present
Neuropsychology Review Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 7, no. 2 (Jun. 1997) - present
New Directions for Youth Development Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 2002, no. 94 (Jun. 2002) - present
Nonlinear Dynamics, Psychology, and Life Sciences Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1997) - vol. 7 (2003)
Omega: Journal of Death and Dying Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 39 (1999) - present
Pastoral Psychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 46 (1997) - present
Patient Education and Counseling Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 25 (1995) - present
Personality and Social Psychology Review Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1997) up to twelve months ago
Perspectives on Psychological Science Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2006) - present
Phenomenology and the Cognitive Sciences Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2002) - present
Professional Psychology: Research and Practice Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1969) - present
Psycho-Oncology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 6 (1997) - present
Psycho-Social-Medicine Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2004) - present
Psychoanalytic Psychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1984) - present
Psychological Assessment Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1989) - present
Psychological Bulletin Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1904) - present
Psychological Inquiry Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1990) up to twelve months ago
Psychological Methods Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1996) - present
Psychological Record Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 40, no. 2 (Spring 1990) - present
Psychological Research Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 61 (1998) - present
Psychological Review Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1894) - present
Psychological Science Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 8 (1997) - present
Psychological Science in the Public Interest Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Latest two years.
Psychological Services Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2004) - present
Psychological Trauma: Theory, Research, and Practice Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2009) - present
Psychology & Health Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 12 (1997) - present
Psychology & Marketing Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 14 (1997) - present
Psychology and Aging Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1986) - present
Psychology and Psychotherapy: Theory, Research and Practice Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 74 (2001) - present
Psychology in Spain Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (1997) - present
Psychology in the Schools Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 34 (1997) - present
Psychology of Addictive Behaviors Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1987) - present
Psychology of Aesthetics, Creativity and the Arts Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2006) - present
Psychology of Men & Masculinity Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2000) - present
Psychology of Religion and Spirituality Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2009) - present
Psychology of Women Quarterly Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 21 (1997) - present
Psychology Science Free online Full text: Vol. 45 (2003) - present
Psychology, Public Policy, and Law Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1995) - present
Psychometrika Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 62 (1997) - present
Psychotherapy: Theory, Research, Practice, Training Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1, no. 2 (Jan. 1964) - present
Psycoloquy Free online Full text: 1991 - present
Psykhe (Santiago) Free online Full text: Vol. 14 (2005) - present
Quarterly Journal of Experimental Psychology: Section A Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 49 (1996) up to one year ago
Quarterly Journal of Experimental Psychology: Section B Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 49 (1996) up to one year ago
Rehabilitation Psychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 19 (1972) - present
Review of General Psychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1997) - present
Revue Francophone de Psycho-Oncologie Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 3 (2004) - vol. 5 (2006)
Rorschachiana Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2004) - present
Scandinavian Journal of Psychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 39 (1998) up to one year ago
School Psychology Quarterly Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 6 (1991) - present
School Psychology Review Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 19 (1990) - present
Sex Roles Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 36, nos. 9-10 (May 1997) - present
Social Development Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 7 (1998) up to twelve months ago.
Social Psychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 39 (2008) - present
Social Psychology Quarterly Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 42 (1979) up to two years ago
South African Journal of Psychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 24 (1994) - present
Stress and Health Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 17 (2001) - present
Swiss Journal of Psychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 58 (1999) - present
Teaching of Psychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 2 (1975) up to twelve months ago
Training and Education in Professional Psychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2006) - present
Zeitschrift für Psychologie / Journal of Psychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 216 (2008) - present

Top of page

Online Textbooks

TitleAccess Level
Corsini Encyclopedia of Psychology and Behavioral Science, The (2001 ed.) Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users
Dream Psychology (1920 ed.) Free online
Freud and His Critics (1993 ed.) Free online
Neuropsychological Assessment (4th (2004) ed.) Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users

Top of page

Database Resources

Title Description Access Level
e-Mental Health in Central Massachusetts Information about mental health conditions and diseases as well as links to services available to the Central Massachusetts region. Free online
Health and Psychosocial Instruments Information on measurement instruments in the health fields, psychosocial sciences, organizational behavior, and library and information science. HAPI assists researchers and educators to identify measures needed for research studies and grant proposals. Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users
PILOTS Database Index to the worldwide literature on post-traumatic stress disorder (PTSD) and other mental-health consequences of exposure to traumatic events. Free online
Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection Nearly 575 full text publications covering topics such as emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods. Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users
PsycINFO® Citations with abstracts to the scholarly literature in the psychological, social, behavioral, and health sciences. Journal coverage includes material selected from approximately 2000 periodicals. Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users
Violence & Abuse Abstracts  

Top of page

Other Internet Sites Related to Psychology

Title Description
Mental Health InfoSource  
National Institute of Mental Health  

Top of page

Search QUIN for "Psychology"