home > research tools & resources > resources by subject > subject guide for occupational medicine
 

Find Resources by Subject: Occupational Medicine

Online Journals | Database Resources | Other Internet Sites

Online Journals

TitleAccess LevelFull text
AAOHN Journal Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 48 (2000) - present
American Journal of Industrial Medicine Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 31 (1997) - present
Annals of Occupational Hygiene, The Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 40 (1996) - present
Applied Occupational and Environmental Hygiene Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 14 (1999) - vol. 18 (2003)
Arbete och Hälsa Free online Full text: 1990 - present
Archives of Environmental Health Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 30 (1975) - present
Barents Newsletter on Occupational Health and Safety Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (1998) - present
Environmental Health: A Global Access Science Source Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2002) - present
European Journal of Applied Physiology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 75, no. 2 (Jan. 1997) - present
Human Factors and Ergonomics in Manufacturing Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 7 (1997) - present
Indian Journal of Occupational and Environmental Medicine Free online Full text: Vol. 7 (2003) - present
Indian Journal of Physiotherapy & Occupational Therapy Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2007) - present
Industrial Health Free online Full text: Vol. 38 (2000) - present
International Archives of Occupational and Environmental Health Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 69, no. 2 (Dec. 1996) - present
International Journal of Occupational Medicine and Environmental Health Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 15 (2002) - present
Job Safety & Health Quarterly Free online Full text: Vol. 8, no. 4 (Summer 1997) - vol. 14 (2003)
Journal of Occupational and Environmental Hygiene Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1, nos. 8-10 (Aug.-Oct. 2004)
Journal of Occupational and Environmental Medicine, The Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 37 (1995) - present
Journal of Occupational Health Free online Full text: Vol. 38 (1996) - present
Journal of Occupational Health Psychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1996) - present
Journal of Occupational Medicine and Toxicology Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2006) - present
Occupational and Environmental Medicine Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 55 (1998) - present
Occupational Hazards Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 61 (1999) - present
Occupational Health Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 55, no. 2 (Feb. 2003) - present
Occupational Medicine Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 46 (1996) - present
Professional Safety Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 42, no. 7 (Jul. 1997) - present
Safety Science Monitor Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (1997) - present
Toxicology and Industrial Health Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 14 (1998) - present

Top of page

Database Resources

Title Description Access Level
Electronic Library of Construction Safety and Health (eLCOSH) Provides a wide range of materials on construction safety and health. The goal is to improve safety and health for construction workers by making such information easy to obtain. The development of eLCOSH is supported through a grant from NIOSH. Free online
NIOSHTIC-2 Searchable bibliographic database of occupational safety and health publications, documents, grant reports, and other communication products supported in whole or in part by the National Institute for Occupational Safety and Health (NIOSH), CDC. Free online

Top of page

Other Internet Sites Related to Occupational Medicine

Title Description
Ergonomics  
National Institute for Occupational Safety and Health  
OSHA Fact Sheets  

Top of page

Search QUIN for "Occupational Medicine"