home > research tools & resources > resources by subject > subject guide for obstetrics
 

Find Resources by Subject: Obstetrics

Online Journals | Online Textbooks | Database Resources | Other Internet Sites

Online Journals

TitleAccess LevelFull text
Acta Obstetricia Et Gynecologica Scandinavica Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1921) - present
American Journal of Obstetrics and Gynecology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 172 (1995) - present
Archives of Gynecology and Obstetrics Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 258, no. 3 (May 1996) - present
Australian and New Zealand Journal of Obstetrics and Gynaecology, The Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 37 (1997) - present
AWHONN Lifelines Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1997) - vol. 10 (2006)
Best Practice & Research - Clinical Obstetrics & Gynaecology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 13 (1999) - present
Birth (Berkeley, Calif.) Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 24 (1997) - present
BJOG: An International Journal of Obstetrics and Gynaecology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 104 (1997) - present
BMC Pregnancy and Childbirth Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2001) - present
British Journal of Midwifery Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 10 (2002) - vol. 12 (2004)
British Journal of Obstetrics and Gynaecology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 108 (2001)
Clinical Obstetrics and Gynecology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 39 (1996) - present
Current Obstetrics & Gynaecology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 3 (1993) - vol. 16 (2006)
Early Pregnancy: Biology and Medicine Free online Full text: Vol. 4 - present
European Clinics in Obstetrics and Gynaecology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2005) - present
European Journal of Obstetrics & Gynecology and Reproductive Biology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 58 (1995) - present
Evidence-based Obstetrics & Gynecology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1999) - vol. 8 (2006)
Fetal Diagnosis and Therapy Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 13 (1998) - present
Gynecologic and Obstetric Investigation Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 45 (1998) - present
Infectious Diseases in Obstetrics and Gynecology Free online Full text: Vol. 9 (2001) - present
International Journal of Childbirth Education Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 5 (1990) - present
International Journal of Gynecology & Obstetrics Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 48 (1995) - present
Journal of Human Lactation Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 21 (2005) - present
Journal of Maternal-Fetal & Neonatal Medicine Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 15 (2004) - present
Journal of Maternal-Fetal Investigation Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 7 (1997) - vol. 8 (1998)
Journal of Maternal-Fetal Medicine, The Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 6 (1997) - vol. 9 (2000)
Journal of Midwifery & Women's Health Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 45 (2000) - present
Journal of Nurse-Midwifery Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 40 (1995) - vol. 44 (1999)
Journal of Obstetric, Gynecologic, and Neonatal Nursing: JOGNN Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 26 (1997) - present
Journal of Obstetrics and Gynaecology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 14 (1994) up to twelve months ago
Journal of Obstetrics and Gynaecology Research, The Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 28 (2002) - present
Journal of Obstetrics and Gynecology of India, The Free online Full text: Vol. 54 (2004) - present
Journal of Psychosomatic Obstetrics & Gynaecology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 25 (2004) - present
Midwifery Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 9 (1993) - present
Midwifery Today Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: No. 56 (Winter 2000) - present
OBG Management Free online Full text: Vol. 14 (2002) - present
Obstetrical & Gynecological Survey Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 50 (1995) - present
Obstetrics & Gynecology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 85 (1995) - present
Obstetrics and Gynecology Clinics Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 23 (1996) - present
Obstetrics, Gynaecology and Reproductive Medicine Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 17 (2007) - present
Placenta Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 16 (1995) - present
Prenatal Diagnosis Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 16 (1996) - present
RCM Midwives Free online Full text: Vol. 5 (2002) up to twelve months ago
Revista Brasileira de Ginecologia e Obstetrícia Free online Full text: Vol. 22, no. 5 (Jun. 2000) - present
Seminars in Fetal & Neonatal Medicine Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 9, no. 5 (Oct. 2004) - present
Sexuality, Reproduction & Menopause Free online Full text: April 2007 - present
Ultrasound in Obstetrics & Gynecology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1991) - present

Top of page

Online Textbooks

TitleAccess Level
Current Diagnosis & Treatment Obstetrics & Gynecology (10th (2007) ed.) Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users
Danforth's Obstetrics & Gynecology (10th (2008) ed.) Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users
Obstetrics: Normal and Problem Pregnancies (5th (2007) ed.) Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users
Williams Obstetrics (22nd (2005) ed.) Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users

Top of page

Database Resources

Title Description Access Level
Maternal and Child Health Library   Free online

Top of page

Other Internet Sites Related to Obstetrics

Title Description
American Board of Obstetrics and Gynecology  
Association of Women's Health, Obstetrics, and Neonatal Nurses  

Top of page

Search QUIN for "Obstetrics"