home > research tools & resources > resources by subject > subject guide for neurology
 

Find Resources by Subject: Neurology

Online Journals | Online Textbooks | Database Resources | Other Internet Sites

Online Journals

TitleAccess LevelFull text
Acta Neurobiologiae Experimentalis Free online Full text: Vol. 61 (2001) - present
Acta Neurologica Scandinavica Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 101 (2000) - present
Acta Neuropathologica Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 93 (1997) - present
Acta Neuropsychiatrica Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 14, no. 2 (Apr. 2002) - present
Aging, Neuropsychology, & Cognition Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 5, no. 3 (Sep. 1998) up to six months ago
AJNR, American Journal of Neuroradiology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 16 (1995) - present
Alzheimer Disease & Associated Disorders Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 14 (2000) - present
Alzheimer's Care Quarterly Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 2, no. 4 (Fall 2001) - present
American Journal of Alzheimer's Disease & Other Dementias® Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 14 (1999) - present
American Journal of Electroneurodiagnostic Technology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 42 (2002) - present
Amyotrophic Lateral Sclerosis and Other Motor Neuron Disorders Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1999) up to one year ago
Annals of Dyslexia Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 5 (1955) - present
Annals of Indian Academy of Neurology Free online Full text: Vol. 9 (2006) - present
Annals of Neurology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 45 (1999) - present
Annual Review of Neuroscience Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1978) - present
Applied Neuropsychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1994) up to one year ago
Archives of Clinical Neuropsychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 11 (1996) - present
Archives of Neurology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 55 (1998) - present
Arquivos de Neuro-Psiquiatria Free online Full text: Vol. 56 (1998) - present
Autonomic & Autacoid Pharmacology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 22 (2002) - present
Autonomic Neuroscience Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 82, nos. 1-2 (3 Jul 2000) - present
Barrow Quarterly Free online Full text: Vol. 10 (1994) - present
Behavioral Neuroscience Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 97 (1983) - present
Behavioral Sleep Medicine Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2003) up to twelve months ago
Behavioural Neurology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 11 (1998) up to three months ago
Bipolar Disorder Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: June 2001 - present
BMC Neurology Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2001) - present
BMC Neuroscience Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2000) - present
Brain Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 119 (1996) - present
Brain and Mind Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2000) - vol. 4 (2003)
Brain Research. Developmental Brain Research Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 84 (1995) - vol. 160 (2005)
Canadian Alzheimer Disease Review, The Free online Full text: 1998 - present
Cellular and Molecular Neurobiology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 17 (1997) - present
Cephalalgia Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 17 (1997) - present
Child's Nervous System Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 13 (1997) - present
Clinical Autonomic Research Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 7 (1997) - present
Clinical Journal of Pain, The Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 12 (1996) - vol. 19 (2003)
Clinical Neurology and Neurosurgery Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 97 (1995) - present
Clinical Neurophysiology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 110 (1999) - present
Clinical Neuroradiology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 10 (2000) - present
CNS Drug Reviews Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1995) - present
CNS Drugs Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 9 (1998) - present
CNS Neuroscience & Therapeutics Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 14 (2008) - present
Cognitive and Behavioral Neurology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 16 (2003)
Cognitive Neurodynamics Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2007) - present
Continuing Education in Anaesthesia, Critical Care & Pain Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2001) - present
Critical Reviews in Neurobiology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 17 (2005)
Current Drug Targets - CNS and Neurological Disorders Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2002) up to twelve months ago
Current Medicinal Chemistry - Central Nervous System Agents Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2001) up to twelve months ago
Current Neurology and Neuroscience Reports Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2001) - present
Current Opinion in Neurobiology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 5 (1995) - present
Current Opinion in Neurology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 11 (1998) - present
Current Pain and Headache Reports Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1997) - present
Current Treatment Options in Neurology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1999) - present
Dementia and Geriatric Cognitive Disorders Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 9 (1998) - present
Developmental Medicine & Child Neurology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 39 (1997) - present
Developmental Neurobiology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 67 (2007) - present
Developmental Neuropsychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 15 (1999) up to twelve months ago
Developmental Neuroscience Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 20 (1998) - present
Dyslexia (Chichester, England) Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 3 (1997) - present
Electroencephalography and Clinical Neurophysiology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 94 (1995) - vol. 107 (1998)
Electroencephalography and Clinical Neurophysiology/Evoked Potentials Section Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 96 (1995) - vol. 108 (1998)
Epilepsia Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 38 (1997) - present
Epilepsy & Behavior Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2000) - present
Epilepsy Currents Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2001) - present
Epilepsy Research Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 20 (1995) - present
European Archives of Psychiatry and Clinical Neuroscience Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 248 (1998) - present
European Journal of Neurology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 5 (1998) - present
European Journal of Neuroscience Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 9 (1997) - present
European Journal of Paediatric Neurology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1997) - present
European Journal of Pain (London, England) Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1997) - present
European Neurology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 39 (1998) - present
Experimental Neurology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 119 (1993) - present
Folia Neuropathologica Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2005) - present
Frontiers in Computational Neuroscience Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2007) - present
Frontiers in Integrative Neuroscience Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2007) - present
Frontiers in Neuroendocrinology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 14 (1993) - present
Frontiers in Neuroscience Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2007) - present
Glia Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 19 (1997) - present
Head & Face Medicine Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2005) - present
Headache: The Journal of Head and Face Pain Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 37 (1997) - present
Indian Journal of Neurotrauma, The Free online Full text: Vol. 1, no. 2 (Dec. 2004) - present
InsideMS Free online Full text: Vol. 19 (2001) - present
Integrative Physiological and Behavioral Science Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 29 (1994) up to six months ago
International Journal of Developmental Neuroscience Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 13 (1995) - present
International Journal of MS Care Free online Full text: Vol. 1, no. 1 (Sep. 1999) - present
International Journal of Neuroscience Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1970) - present
Invertebrate Neuroscience Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 4 (1999) - present
Italian Journal of Neurological Sciences, The Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 20 (1999)
Journal of Autonomic Pharmacology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1980) - vol. 21 (2001)
Journal of Brachial Plexus and Peripheral Nerve Injury Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2006) - present
Journal of Child Neurology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 14 (1999) - present
Journal of Clinical and Experimental Neuropsychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 19 (1997) - present
Journal of Clinical Neuroscience Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1994) - present
Journal of Clinical Sleep Medicine Free online Full text: Vol. 3, no. 3 (Apr. 15, 2007) up to six months ago
Journal of Cognitive Neuroscience Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 8, no. 4 (Jul. 1996) up to one year ago
Journal of Comparative Neurology, The Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 364 (1996) - present
Journal of Comparative Physiology A: Sensory, Neural, and Behavioral Physiology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 180, no. 1 (Dec. 1996) - present
Journal of Computational Neuroscience Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 4 (1997) - present
Journal of Epilepsy Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 8 (1995) - vol. 11 (1998)
Journal of Geriatric Psychiatry and Neurology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 12 (1999) - present
Journal of Headache and Pain, The Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2000) - present
Journal of Memory and Language Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 32 (1993) - present
Journal of Molecular Neuroscience Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 8 (1997) - present
Journal of Musculoskeletal and Neuronal Interactions Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2000) - present
Journal of Nervous and Mental Disease, The Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 184 (1996) - present
Journal of Neural Transmission Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 105 (1998) - present
Journal of Neuro-Oncology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 31 (1997) - present
Journal of Neurobiology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 29 (1996) - vol. 66 (2006)
Journal of Neurochemistry Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 68 (1997) - present
Journal of Neurocytology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 26 (1997) - vol. 34 (2005)
Journal of Neuroendocrinology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 8, no. 3 (Mar. 1996) - present
Journal of NeuroEngineering and Rehabilitation Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2004) - present
Journal of Neurogenetics Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 19 (2005) - vol. 22 (2008)
Journal of NeuroImmune Pharmacology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2006) - present
Journal of Neuroimmunology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1981) - present
Journal of Neuroinflammation Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2004) - present
Journal of Neurology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 244 (1996) - present
Journal of Neurology, Neurosurgery, & Psychiatry Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 63 (1997) - present
Journal of Neuropathology & Experimental Neurology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 59 (2000) - present
Journal of Neurophysiology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1938) - present
Journal of Neuropsychiatry and Clinical Neurosciences, The Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1989) - present
Journal of Neuroscience Methods Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 56 (1995) - present
Journal of Neuroscience Research Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 43 (1996) - present
Journal of Neuroscience, Psychology, and Economics Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2008) - present
Journal of Neuroscience, The Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1981) - present
Journal of Neurotrauma Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 17, no. 8 (Aug. 2000) - present
Journal of Pain Research Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2008) - present
Journal of Pediatric Neurology Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2003) - present
Journal of Pediatric Neurosciences Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2006) - present
Journal of Psychiatry & Neuroscience Free online Full text: Vol. 25, no. 4 (Sep. 2000) - present
Journal of Sensory Studies Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 19, no. 5 (Oct. 2004) - present
Journal of Spinal Cord Medicine, The Free online Full text: Vol. 28, no. 4 (2005) up to five months ago
Journal of the Autonomic Nervous System Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 51 (1995) - vol. 81, nos. 1-3 (3 July 2000)
Journal of the History of the Neurosciences Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 6 (1997) up to six months ago
Journal of the Neurological Sciences Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 128 (1995) - present
Journal of the Peripheral Nervous System Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 5 (2000) - present
Lancet Neurology, The Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2002) - present
Minds and Machines Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 7 (1997) - present
Molecular and Cellular Neuroscience Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 4 (1993) - present
Molecular Neurodegeneration Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2006) - present
Molecular Pain Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2005) - present
Motor Control Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1997) - present
Movement Disorders Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 14 (1999) - present
Multiple Sclerosis Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 4 (1998) - present
Nature Neuroscience Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1998) - present
Nature Reviews Neuroscience Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2000) - present
Nepal Journal of Neuroscience Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2004) - present
Nervenarzt, Der Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 68 (1997) - present
Neural Development Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2006) - present
Neural Plasticity Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (1989) - present
Neural Processing Letters Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 5 (1997) - present
Neuro-Oncology Older issues only are free online Full text: Vol. 1 (1999) - present
Neuro-Ophthalmology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 20 (1998) up to six months ago
Neuro-Signals Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 11 (2002)
Neuroanatomy Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2002) - present
Neurobiology of Disease Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1994) - present
Neurobiology of Learning and Memory Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 63 (1995) - present
Neurochemical Research Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 22 (1997) - present
Neurochemistry International Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 26 (1995) - present
Neurocritical Care Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2004) - present
Neuroendocrinology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 67 (1998) - present
Neuroendocrinology Letters Free online Full text: Vol. 22 (2001) - present
Neurogastroenterology & Motility Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 9 (1997) - present
Neurogenetics Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1997) - present
Neurologic Clinics Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 14 (1996) - present
Neurological Bulletin Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2009) - present
Neurological Research Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 23 (2001) - present
Neurological Sciences Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 21 (2000) - present
Neurology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 45 (1995) - present
Neurology and Clinical Neurophysiology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: 2000 - 2002
Neurology Asia Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (1996) - present
Neurology in Practice Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 70 (2001) - present
Neurology India Free online Full text: Vol. 47 (1999) - present
Neurology, Neurophysiology and Neuroscience Free online Full text: 2006 - present
Neuromodulation Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 2 (1999) - present
Neuron Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1988) - present
Neuropathology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 19 (1999) - present
Neuropathology & Applied Neurobiology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 23 (1997) - present
Neuropeptides Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 33 (1999) - present
Neuropharmacology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 34 (1995) - present
Neurophysiology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 32, no. 4 (Jul. 2000) - present
Neuropsychobiology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 38 (1998) - present
Neuropsychologia Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 33 (1995) - present
Neuropsychology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 4 (1990) - present
Neuropsychology Review Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 7, no. 2 (Jun. 1997) - present
Neuropsychopharmacology Older issues only are free online  
NeuroQuantology Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2003) - present
Neuroradiology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 39 (1997) - present
NeuroRehabilitation Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 12 (1999) up to three months ago
NeuroReport Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 8 (1997) - present
NeuroRx® Older issues only are free online  
Neuroscience Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 64 (1995) - present
Neuroscience and Behavioral Physiology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 30, no. 6 (Nov. 2000) - present
Neuroscience Letters Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 183 (1995) - present
Neuroscience Research Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 21, no. 3 (Jan. 1995) - present
Neuroscience Research Communications Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 20 (1997) - vol. 35 (2004)
NeuroToxicology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 22 (2001) - present
Neurotoxicology and Teratology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 17 (1995) - present
Neurourology and Urodynamics Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 15 (1996) - present
Nutritional Neuroscience Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 5 (2002) up to twelve months ago
On the Brain Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (1992) - present
Open Neuroimaging Journal, The Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2007) - present
Open Neurology Journal, The Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2007) - present
Otology & Neurotology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 22 (2001) - present
Pain Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 60 (1995) - present
Pain Medicine (Malden, Mass.) Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2000) - present
Pain Practice Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2001) - present
Pediatric Neurology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 12 (1995) - present
Phenomenology and the Cognitive Sciences Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2002) - present
Polish Journal of Neurology and Neurosurgery (Neurologia i Neurochirurgia Polska) Free online Full text: Vol. 38 (2004) - present
Practical Neurology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2001) - present
Progress in Neurobiology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 45 (1995) - present
Psychiatry and Clinical Neurosciences Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 52, no. 3 (May 1998) - present
Psychoneuroendocrinology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 20 (1995) - present
Schmerz, Der (Berlin, Germany) Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 11 (1997) - present
Seizure Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1992) - present
Seminars in Anesthesia, Perioperative Medicine and Pain Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 14 (1995) - vol. 26 (2007)
Seminars in Neuroscience Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 6 (1994) - vol. 9, no. 5/6 (May 1998)
Signal Transduction Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2001) - present
Skull Base Free online Full text: Vol. 13 (2003) - present
Sleep Medicine Clinics Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2006) - present
Sleep Research Online Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (1998) - present
Social Cognitive and Affective Neuroscience Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2006) - present
Somatosensory & Motor Research Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 14 (1997) up to one year ago
Spinal Cord Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 35 (1997) up to one year ago
Synapse (Wiley Interscience) Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 22 (1996) - present
Trends in Neurosciences Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 18 (1995) - present
Vantage For Caregivers of Persons With Alzheimer's Disease and Related Illnesses Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2004) - present
Zeitschrift für Epileptologie Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 16 (2003) - present

Top of page

Online Textbooks

TitleAccess Level
Adams and Victor's Principles of Neurology (8th (2005) ed.) Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users
Basic and Clinical Neurocardiology (1st (2004) ed.) Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users
Basic Neurochemistry (6th (1999) ed.) Free online
Bonica's Management of Pain (3rd (2001) ed.) Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users
Catastrophic Neurologic Disorders in the Emergency Department (2nd (2004) ed.) Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users
Child Neurology (7th (2006) ed.) Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users
Clinical Neurology (6th (2005) ed.) Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users
Clinical Neuropathology (1st (2007) ed.) Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users
Electroencephalography (5th (2005) ed.) Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users
Fifty Neurologic Cases From Mayo Clinic (1st (2004) ed.) Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users
Handbook of Sleep Medicine (1st (2006) ed.) Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users
Imitators of Epilepsy (2nd (2005) ed.) Free online
Massachusetts General Hospital Handbook of Pain Management, The (3rd (2006) ed.) Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users
Merritt's Neurology (11th (2005) ed.) Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users
Neurological Basis of Pain, The (1st (2005) ed.) Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users
Neuropsychological Assessment (4th (2004) ed.) Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users
Neuropsychopharmacology: The Fifth Generation of Progress: An Official Publication of the American College of Neuropsychopharmacology (5th (2002) ed.) Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users
Pain Management & Sedation (1st (2006) ed.) Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users
Parkinson's Disease & Movement Disorders (5th (2007) ed.) Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users
Principles & Practice of Pain Medicine (2nd (2004) ed.) Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users
Principles of Neuro-Oncology (1st (2005) ed.) Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users
Spinal Cord Medicine: Principles and Practice (2003 ed.) Free online
Textbook of Clinical Neurology (3rd (2007) ed.) Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users
Textbook of Regional Anesthesia and Acute Pain Management (1st (2007) ed.) Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users

Top of page

Database Resources

Title Description Access Level
Neuroland   Free online

Top of page

Other Internet Sites Related to Neurology

Title Description
Alzheimer's Association  
American Academy of Neurology  
International Society of Neuropathology  
National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke  
Parkinson's Web, The  

Top of page

Search QUIN for "Neurology"