home > research tools & resources > resources by subject > subject guide for jurisprudence
 

Find Resources by Subject: Jurisprudence

Online Journals | Database Resources

Online Journals

TitleAccess LevelFull text
AIDS Policy & Law Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 11 (1996) - present
American Journal of Jurisprudence, The Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: 1996 - present
American Journal of Law & Medicine Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1975) - present
Annals of Health Law Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: 1995 - present
Applied Psychology in Criminal Justice Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2005) - present
Behavioral Sciences & the Law Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 15 (1997) - present
Biotechnology Law Report Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 19 (2000) - present
Contemporary Drug Problems Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 19 (1992) - present
Crime, Law and Social Change Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 27 (1997) - present
DePaul Journal of Health Care Law Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: 1997 - present
Expert Evidence Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 5, no. 3 (Sep. 1997) - vol. 8, no. 1 (Jan. 2001)
Federal Register Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: July 1980 - present
Food and Drug Law Journal Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: 1996 - present
Forensic Science Communications Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (1999) - present
Forensic Science International Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 139 (2004) - vol. 164 (2006)
Forensic Toxicology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 24 (2006) - present
Health Law Journal Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 5 (1997) - present
Health Matrix: Journal of Law Medicine Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1991) - present
HEC Forum Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 9 (1997) - present
Hospital Law Newsletter Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 19, no. 9 (Jul. 2002) - vol. 23, no. 2 (Dec. 2005)
Human Rights Law Review Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2001) - present
International Digest of Health Legislation Free online Full text: Vol. 49 (1998) - present
International Environmental Agreements: Politics, Law and Economics Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2001) - present
International Journal of Law and Psychiatry Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 18 (1995) - present
International Journal of Law, Crime and Justice Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 36 (2008) - present
International Journal of Law, Policy and the Family Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 10, no. 2 (1996) - present
International Journal of Legal Medicine Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 110, no. 2 (Feb. 1997) - present
International Journal of Refugee Law Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 8 (1996) - present
Issues in Law & Medicine Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 5, no. 4 (Spring 1990) - present
JONA's Healthcare Law, Ethics, and Regulation Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 3 (2001) - present
Journal of Contemporary Health Law and Policy, The Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Spring 1993 - present
Journal of Controversial Medical Claims Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 8, no. 3 (Aug. 2001) - present
Journal of Environmental Law Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 8 (1996) - present
Journal of Forensic Sciences Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 51 (2006) - present
Journal of Health Care Compliance Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 2 (2000) - present
Journal of Health Law Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 17 (1984) - present
Journal of Health Politics, Policy and Law Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 25 (2000) - present
Journal of Law & Education Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: 1997 - present
Journal of Law and Health Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 8 (1993) - present
Journal of Law, Medicine & Ethics, The Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 25 (1997) - present
Journal of Legal Medicine Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1979) - present
Journal of Psychiatry & Law Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 30 (2002) - present
Journal of the American Academy of Psychiatry and the Law, The Free online Full text: Vol. 30 (2002) - present
Law and Human Behavior Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 21 (1997) - present
Law and Psychology Review Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: 1994 - present
Medical Law Review Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 4 (1996) - present
Psychology, Public Policy, and Law Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1995) - present
Public Health Law News Free online Full text: July 2003 - present
Rechtsmedizin Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 7, no. 5 (Jul. 1997) - present
Yale Journal of Health Policy, Law, and Ethics Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2001) - present

Top of page

Database Resources

Title Description Access Level
FDsys (Federal Digital System) Provides public access to information submitted by Congress and Federal agencies and preserved as technology changes. FDsys enables the Government Printing Office to manage information from all 3 branches of the U.S. Government. Replaces GPO Access. Free online
LegalTrac  
National Criminal Justice Reference Service (NCJRS) Virtual Library   Free online
National Memorial Institute for the Prevention of Terrorism Library   Free online

Top of page

Search QUIN for "Jurisprudence"