home > research tools & resources > resources by subject > subject guide for brain
 

Find Resources by Subject: Brain

Online Journals | Online Textbooks | Database Resources | Other Internet Sites

Online Journals

TitleAccess LevelFull text
Behavioral and Brain Functions Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2005) - present
Brain Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 119 (1996) - present
Brain & Development Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 17 (1995) - present
Brain & Language Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 44 (1993) - present
Brain and Cognition Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 21 (1993) - present
Brain and Mind Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2000) - vol. 4 (2003)
Brain Cell Biology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 35 (2006) - present
Brain Imaging and Behavior Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2007) - present
Brain Injury Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 11, no. 8 (Aug. 1997) up to one year ago
Brain Pathology (Zurich, Switzerland) Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 7 (1997) - present
Brain Research Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 669 (1995) - present
Brain Research Bulletin Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 36 (1995) - present
Brain Research. Brain Research Protocols Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1997) - vol. 16 (2005)
Brain Research. Brain Research Reviews Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 20 (1995) - present
Brain Research. Cognitive Brain Research Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 2, no. 3 (Jul. 1995) - vol. 25 (2005)
Brain Research. Developmental Brain Research Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 84 (1995) - vol. 160 (2005)
Brain Research. Molecular Brain Research Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 28 (1995) - vol. 142 (2005)
Brain Structure & Function Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 212 (2007) - present
Brain Topography Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1988) - present
Brain Tumor Pathology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 14 (1997) - present
Brain, Behavior and Evolution Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 51 (1998) - present
Brains, Minds & Media Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2005) - present
Cerebellum, The (London, England) Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1, no. 3 (Jul. 2002) - vol. 6, no. 3 (Sep. 2007)
Cerebral Cortex Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 6 (1996) - present
Cerebrospinal Fluid Research Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2004) - present
Cerebrovascular Diseases Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 8 (1998) - present
Epilepsia Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 38 (1997) - present
Epilepsy & Behavior Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2000) - present
Epilepsy Research Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 20 (1995) - present
Experimental Brain Research Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 113, no. 3 (Mar. 1997) - present
Genes, Brain and Behavior Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2002) - present
Hippocampus Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 6 (1996) - present
Human Brain Mapping Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 4 (1996) - present
Journal of Cerebral Blood Flow & Metabolism Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 25 (2005) - present
Metabolic Brain Disease Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 12, no. 2 (Jun. 1997) - present
Molecular Brain Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2008) - present
On the Brain Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (1992) - present
Zeitschrift für Epileptologie Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 16 (2003) - present

Top of page

Online Textbooks

TitleAccess Level
Pediatric Brain and Spine (1st (2005) ed.) Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users

Top of page

Database Resources

Title Description Access Level
Human Brain Atlas, The   Free online
Whole Brain Atlas, The An information resource for central nervous system imaging that integrates clinical information with magnetic resonance (MR), x-ray computed tomography (CT), and nuclear medicine images. Free online

Top of page

Other Internet Sites Related to Brain

Title Description
Atlas of Brain Perfusion SPECT  

Top of page

Search QUIN for "Brain"