home > research tools & resources > resources by subject > subject guide for audiology
 

Find Resources by Subject: Audiology

Online Journals | Database Resources

Online Journals

TitleAccess LevelFull text
Acoustics Today Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2005) - present
American Journal of Audiology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 9 (2000) - present
Cochlear Implants International Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2000) - present
Deafness & Education International Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1999) - present
Hearing Research Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 82 (1995) - present
International Journal of Audiology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 27 (1998) up to twelve months ago
Journal of Audiological Medicine Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 9 (2000) - vol. 11 (2002)
Journal of Deaf Studies and Deaf Education Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1996) - present
Journal of Speech, Language, and Hearing Research Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 44 (2001) - present
Journal of the Acoustical Society of America, The Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1929) - present
Journal of the American Academy of Audiology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 8 (1997) - present
Language, Speech, and Hearing Services in Schools Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 32 (2001) - vol. 36 (2005)
Scandinavian Audiology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 27 (1998) - vol. 30, no. 4 (Oct. 2001)
Volta Review, The Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 98 (1996) - present

Top of page

Database Resources

Title Description Access Level
Early Hearing Detection and Intervention (EHDI) Publications Publications from the Early Hearing Detection and Intervention Program, Centers for Disease Control and Prevention. Free online

Top of page

Search QUIN for "Audiology"