home > research tools & resources > resources by subject > subject guide for allergy and immunology
 

Find Resources by Subject: Allergy and Immunology

Online Journals | Online Textbooks | Database Resources | Other Internet Sites

Online Journals

TitleAccess LevelFull text
Advances in Neuroimmunology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1991) - vol. 6 (1996)
Allergology International Free online Full text: Vol. 47 (1998) - present
Allergy Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 52 (1997) - present
Allergy & Asthma Proceedings Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1980) - present
Allergy, Asthma & Clinical Immunology Free online Full text: Vol. 5 (2009) - present
American Journal of Immunology Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2005) - present
American Journal of Reproductive Immunology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 43 (2000) - present
Annales de l'Institut Pasteur / Immunologie Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 132 (1981) - vol. 139 (1988)
Annals of Allergy, Asthma and Immunology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 76 (1996) - present
Annual Review of Immunology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1983) - present
Antonie van Leeuwenhoek Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 71 (1997) - present
APMIS Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 108 (2000) - present
Archivum Immunologiae et Therapiae Experimentalis Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 54 (2006) - present
Autoimmunity Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 35 (2002) up to twelve months ago
Biodefense Quarterly Free online Full text: Vol. 2, no. 4 (Mar. 2001) - present
BioDrugs Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 9 (1998) - present
Biologicals Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 21 (1993) - present
Biotherapy Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 10 (1997) - vol. 11 (1998)
BMC Immunology Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2000) - present
Brain, Behavior, and Immunity Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 7 (1993) - present
Cancer Immunity Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2001) - present
Cancer Immunology, Immunotherapy Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 43, no. 5 (Jan. 1997) - present
Cellular Immunology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 146 (1993) - present
Clinical & Experimental Allergy Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 27 (1997) - present
Clinical & Experimental Allergy Reviews Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2001) - present
Clinical & Experimental Immunology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 79 (1990) - present
Clinical and Diagnostic Laboratory Immunology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1994) - vol. 12 (2005)
Clinical and Molecular Allergy Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2003) - present
Clinical and Vaccine Immunology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 13 (2006) - present
Clinical Immunology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 90 (1999) - present
Clinical Immunology and Immunopathology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 66 (1993) - vol. 89 (1998)
Clinical Immunology Newsletter Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 2 (1981) - vol. 14 (1994)
Clinical Reviews in Allergy & Immunology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 15 (1997) - present
Critical Reviews in Immunology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 26 (2006) - present
Current Allergy and Asthma Reports Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2001) - present
Current Allergy and Clinical Immunology Free online Full text: Vol. 16 (2003) - present
Current Drug Targets - Immune, Endocrine and Metabolic Disorders Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2001) up to twelve months ago
Current Drug Targets - Inflammation & Allergy Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2002) - vol. 4 (2005)
Current Medicinal Chemistry - Anti-Inflammatory & Anti-Allergy Agents Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2002) up to twelve months ago
Current Medicinal Chemistry - Immunology, Endocrine & Metabolic Agents Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2001) up to twelve months ago
Current Opinion in Immunology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1988) - present
Cytokine Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 5 (1993) - present
Cytokines, Cellular & Molecular Therapy Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 5 (1999) up to one year ago
Developmental & Comparative Immunology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1977) - vol. 18 (1994)
European Journal of Immunogenetics Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 24, no. 2 (Apr. 1997) - vol. 31, no. 6 (Dec. 2004)
European Journal of Immunology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 28 (1998) - present
FEMS Immunology and Medical Microbiology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 17 (1997) - present
Genetic Vaccines and Therapy Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2003) - present
Human Antibodies Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 9 (1999) up to three months ago.
Human Immunology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1980) - present
Immunity Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1994) - present
Immunity & Ageing Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2004) - present
Immunobiology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 204 (2001) - present
Immunogenetics Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 45, no. 3 (Jan. 1997) - present
Immunologic Research Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 16 (1997) - present
Immunological Reviews Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 155 (1997) - present
Immunology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 87, no. 2 (Feb. 1996) - present
Immunology & Cell Biology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 76 (1998) - present
Immunology and Allergy Clinics of North America Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 16 (1996) - present
Immunology Letters Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1979) - present
Immunology Today Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1980) - vol. 21 (2000)
Immunome Research Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2005) - present
Immunopharmacology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1978) - vol. 49, no. 3 (Sep. 2000)
Immunopharmacology and Immunotoxicology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 23 (2001) up to one year ago
Indian Journal of Allergy Asthma and Immunology Free online Full text: Vol. 14 (2000) - present
Infection Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 25 (1997) - present
Infection and Immunity Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 63 (1995) - present
Inflammation Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 21 (1997) - present
Inflammation & Allergy - Drug Targets Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 5 (2006) up to twelve months ago
International Archives of Allergy and Immunology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 115 (1998) - present
International Immunology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 8 (1996) - present
International Immunopharmacology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2001) - present
International Journal of Immunogenetics Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 32 (2005) - present
International Journal of Immunopharmacology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1979) - vol. 22 (2000)
International Reviews of Immunology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 21 (2002) up to twelve months ago
Japanese Journal of Clinical Immunology Free online Full text: Vol. 27 (2004) - present
Journal of Allergy and Clinical Immunology, The Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 95 (1995) - present
Journal of Asthma, The Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1963) - present
Journal of Autoimmune Diseases Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2004) - present
Journal of Autoimmunity Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1988) - present
Journal of Biological Standardization Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1973) - vol. 17 (1989)
Journal of Clinical Immunology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 17 (1997) - present
Journal of Experimental Medicine Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1896) - present
Journal of Immune Based Therapies and Vaccines Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2003) - present
Journal of Immunoassay & Immunochemistry Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 22 (2001) up to twelve months ago
Journal of Immunological Methods Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1971) - present
Journal of Immunology, The Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1916) - present
Journal of Inflammation Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2004) - present
Journal of Interferon & Cytokine Research Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 19 (1999) - present
Journal of Investigational Allergology and Clinical Immunology Free online Full text: Vol. 14 (2004) - present
Journal of Leukocyte Biology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 36 (1984) - present
Journal of NeuroImmune Pharmacology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2006) - present
Journal of Neuroimmunology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1981) - present
Journal of Neuroinflammation Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2004) - present
Journal of Nutritional Immunology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 2 (1993) - vol. 3 (1994); Vol. 5 (2001)
Journal of Reproductive Immunology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1979) - vol. 27 (1994)
Lymphatic Research and Biology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2003) - present
Medical Immunology Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2002) - present
Medical Microbiology and Immunology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (1886) - present
Microbiology and Immunology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 52 (2008) - present
Molecular Immunology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 16 (1979) - present
Nature Immunology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2000) - present
Nature Reviews Immunology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 1 (2001) - present
Open Allergy Journal, The Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2008) - present
Open Vaccine Journal, The Free online Full text: Vol. 1 (2008) - present
Oral Microbiology and Immunology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 14 (1999) - present
Parasite Immunology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 18 (1996) - present
Pediatric Allergy and Immunology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 10 (1999) - present
Pediatric Asthma, Allergy & Immunology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 14, no. 4 (Dec. 2000) - present
Photodermatology, Photoimmunology & Photomedicine Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 16 (2000) - present
Scandinavian Journal of Immunology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 43 (1996) - present
Seminars in Immunology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 5 (1993) - present
Seminars in Immunopathology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 29 (2007) - present
Springer Seminars in Immunopathology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 24 (2002) - vol. 28 (2006)
Tissue Antigens Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 53 (1999) - present
Transplant Immunology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 7 (1999) up to three months ago.
Trends in Immunology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 22 (2001) - present
Vaccine Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 13 (1995) - present
Viral Immunology Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users Full text: Vol. 13, no. 3 (Sep. 2000) - present

Top of page

Online Textbooks

TitleAccess Level
Assessment of the CDC Anthrax Vaccine Safety and Efficacy Research Program, An (2003 ed.) Free online
Assessment of the Safety of the Anthrax Vaccine: A Letter Report, An (2000 ed.) Free online
Current Protocols in Immunology (2007 (with quarterly updates) ed.) Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users
Immunization Safety Review: Vaccines and Autism (2004 ed.) Free online
Immunobiology (5th (2001) ed.) Free online
Medical Immunology (10th (2001) ed.) Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users
Middleton's Allergy: Principles and Practice (7th (2008) ed.) Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users
Samter's Immunologic Diseases (6th (2001) ed.) Restricted to UMMS/UMMHC users
Smallpox and Vaccinia, chapter 6 from Vaccines (3rd (1999) ed.) Free online
Vaccines for the 21st Century: A Tool for Decisionmaking (2000 ed.) Free online

Top of page

Database Resources

Title Description Access Level
Resource Guide for Public Health Preparedness   Free online
Vaccine Page, The   Free online

Top of page

Other Internet Sites Related to Allergy and Immunology

Title Description
American Academy of Allergy, Asthma & Immunology The largest professional medical organization in the United States devoted to the allergy/immunology specialty.
American Association of Immunologists  
GINA Guidelines and Resources  
UMass Division of Infectious Disease & Immunology  
UMass Pulmonary, Allergy & Critical Care Deparment  

Top of page

Search QUIN for "Allergy and Immunology"