Chairperson: Jeanie Vander Pyl, e-mail

Vice Chairpersons: Vacant

Secretary: Pat Vigorito; email

Treasurer: Joseph Holland ; email

This list is valid through December 2012. For membership questions please contact the Chairperson or Vice Chairperson.

For questions regarding dues please contact the Treasurer. For problems with this website please contact the Treasurer. Membership Dues Dues are due in October. This covers membership from October through September of the following year. Please send the dues form and $20 to the treasurer. The address is on the form.

For Dues Form, click here