HSLIC banner and logo graphic

Past Officers of HSLIC

HSLIC EXECUTIVE BOARD 2011-2012

HSLIC Officers:

Chairperson
Deb Clark
Stephens Memorial Hospital
Health Sciences Library
181 Main Street
Norway, ME 04268
Work: (207) 744-6196
clarkd@wmhcc.org

Vice-Chair
Kathy Brunjes
Gerrish-True Health Sciences Library
Central Maine Medical Center
300 Main St.
Lewiston, ME 04240
Ph: (207) 795-2560
Fax: (207) 795-2569
brunjesk@cmhc.org

Secretary
Megan McNichol
Eastern Maine Medical Center
Hadley Parrot Library
489 State Street
Bangor ME 04402
Work: 973-8236
Fax: 973-8223
mmcnichol@emhs.org

Treasurer
Evelyn Greenlaw
Director, Library
USM Lewiston-Auburn College
51 Westminster Street
Lewiston, ME 04240
Work: 753-6540
Fax: 753-6543
evelyng@usm.maine.edu

HSLIC REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES
Chart of HSLIC Regions

Area I
Carolyn C. Hughes
Head of Serials Services
Library Liaison to Psychology Dept.
Library Liaison to OLLI
Secretary, Chapter 173, National
Honor Society of Phi Kappa Phi
University of Southern Maine
Glickman Family Library
314 Forest Avenue, P.O. Box 9301
Portland, ME 04104-9301
hughes@usm.maine.edu

Area II:
Judi Moreno
CMCC Library MEUCMN
1250 Turner Street
Auburn, ME 04210
(p)207-755-5265
(f)207-755-5494
jmoreno@cmcc.edu
www.cmcc.edu/library

Area III:
Linda Menard
Aroostook Medical Center
Health Sciences Library
140 Academy Street
P.O. Box 151 Presque Isle, ME 04769-0151
Work: 768-4172
Fax: 768-4046
lmenard@tamc.org

HSLIC COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS

Archives
Marjorie Anderson
P.O. Box 580
Alfred, ME 04002-0580
207-324-6915
Cell: 207-459-8707

Automation
Cynthia Young
Health Science Library
St. Joseph Hospital
360 Broadway
Bangor, ME 04401
Tel: (207) 907-1790
Fax: (207) 907-1980
cynthia.young@sjhhealth.com

Education/Program
Shelly Davis
Wellehan Library
278 Whites Bridge Road
Standish, ME 04084-5263
Work: 893-7726
Fax: 893-7883
sdavis@sjcme.edu

Membership
Janet Blood
Eastern Maine Community College Library
Associate Dean of Library Services
207-974-4606
jblood@emcc.edu

Publicity
Susan Bloomfield
Health Sciences Library
Southern Maine Medical Center
PO Box 626; One Medical Center Drive
Biddeford, ME 04005
Phone: 207-283-7289
Fax: 207-283-7063
edu.sab@smmc.org

Resource Sharing
Cora Damon
MaineGeneral Medical Center Waterville
Health Sciences Library
149 North Street
Waterville, Maine 04901
Ph: 872-1224
Fax: 872-1460
cora.damon@mainegeneral.org

Scholarship
Ann L. Jordan
Library Information Specialist
The Joan Staats Library
The Jackson Laboratory
600 Main Street
Bar Harbor, ME 04609
207-288-6241
FAX 207-288-6079
ann.jordan@jax.org

HSLIC DELEGATES TO OTHER ORGANIZATIONS

Maine Library Commission:
Kathy Brunjes
Gerrish-True Health Sciences Library
Central Maine Medical Center
300 Main St.
Lewiston, ME 04240
Ph: (207) 795-2560
Fax: (207) 795-2569
brunjesk@cmhc.org

NAHSL (North Atlantic Health Science Libraries)
Christine Fleuriel
VA Medical Center
Learning Resources (142D)
1 VA Center
Augusta, Maine 04330
Ph: 207.623.8411 ext 5626
Fax: 207.623.5766
christine.fleuriel@va.gov

NNLM/NER Hospital Library Advisory Group (HLAG)
VACANT

Past Officers of HSLIC

Information | Newsletter | Calendar | Consumer Health | Research | Directory | Home

©1998-2003
HSLIC
110 Marginal Way, #245
Portland, ME  04101
EMAIL us for more information