Association of Rhode Island Health Sciences Libraries

ARIHSL Officers for 2008-2009

President: Barbara Davis
Newport Hospital
Carnegie Abby Library Resource Center 11
Friendship Street
Newport, RI   02918
Voice: 401-845-1311
Fax: 401-845-10732823
Email:bdavis@lifespan.org  

Vice-President/President Elect: Arline Dyer
Memorial Hospital of Rhode Island
111 Brewster Street
Pawtucket, RI 02860
Voice: 401-729-2212
Fax: 401-729-3383
Email: arline_dyer@mhri.org  

Secretary: Patricia Padula
Landmark Medical Center
Lee Health Sciences Library
115 Cass Avenue
Woonsocket, RI   02895
Voice: 401-769-4100, extension 2054
Fax: 401-767-1623
Email: ppadula@landmarkmedical.org  

Treasurer: Marybeth Edwards
Roger Williams Hospital
Health Sciences Library
825 Chalkstone Avenue
Providence, R.I. 02908
Voice: 401-456-2036
Fax: 401-456-2191
Email: medwards@rwmc.org  

Past President: Ruthann Gildea, MLS
Butler Hospital
345 Blackstone Blvd.
Providence, RI   02906
Voice: 401-455-6249, ext. 3036
Fax: 401-455-6293
Email: rgildea@butler.org  

*NAHSL Representative: Mary Ann Slocomb
Lifespan Libraries
Peters Library
593 Eddy Street
Providence, RI   02903
Voice: 401-444-4671
Fax: 401-444-8260
Email: mslocomb@Lifespan.org  

*The NAHSL Representative is now a member of the Executive Board as of 2007.


Return to the ARIHSL Homepage.

 

This page last updated July 20, 2009 by Penny Glassman.

Send your questions and/or comments to: penny.glassman@umassmed.edu