Association of Rhode Island Health Sciences Libraries

ARIHSL Officers for 2007-2008

President: Ruthann Gildea, MLS
Butler Hospital
345 Blackstone Blvd.
Providence, RI   02906
Voice: 401-455-6249, ext. 3036
Fax: 401-455-6293
Email: rgildea@butler.org
 

Vice-President/President Elect: Barbara Davis
Newport Hospital
Carnegie Abby Library Resource Center 11
Friendship Street
Newport, RI   02918
Voice: 401-845-1311
Fax: 401-845-10732823
Email:bdavis@lifespan.org
 

Secretary: Pat Padula
Landmark Medical Center
Lee Health Sciences Library
115 Cass Avenue
Woonsocket, RI   02895
Voice: 401-769-4100, extension 2054
Fax: 401-767-1623
Email: ppadula@landmarkmedical.org  

Treasurer: Jo-Anne Aspri, MLS
Kent Hospital
Library
455 Toll Gate Road
Warwick, R.I.   02886
Voice: 401-737-7010, X1309
Fax: 401-736-1000
Email: jaspri@kentri.org
 

Past President: Mary Zammarelli, MLS
St. Joseph Health Services of Rhode Island Health Sciences Library
200 High Service Road
North Providence, RI   02904
Voice: 401-456-3000, ext. 3036
Fax: 401-456-3702
Email: mzammarelli@saintjosephri.com
 

*NAHSL Representative: Mary Ann Slocomb
Lifespan Libraries
Peters Library
593 Eddy Street
Providence, RI   02903
Voice: 401-444-4671
Fax: 401-444-8260
Email: mslocomb@Lifespan.org  

*The NAHSL Representative is now a member of the Executive Board as of 2007.


Return to the ARIHSL Homepage.

 

This page last updated August 21, 2007 by Penny Glassman.

Send your questions and/or comments to: penny.glassman@umassmed.edu