Association of Rhode Island Health Sciences Libraries

ARIHSL Officers for 2006-2007

President: Mary Zammarelli, MLS
St. Joseph Health Services of Rhode Island Health Sciences Library
200 High Service Road
North Providence, RI   02904
Voice: 401-456-3000, ext. 3036
Fax: 401-456-3702
Email: mzammarelli@saintjosephri.com
 

Vice-President?President Elect: Ruthann Gildea, MLS
Butler Hospital
345 Blackstone Blvd.
Providence, RI   02906
Voice: 401-455-6249, ext. 3036
Fax: 401-455-6293
Email: rgildea@butler.org
 

Secretary: Susan Warthman, MLIS
Lifespan Libraries
Rhode Island Hospital
593 Eddy Street
Providence, RI   02903
Voice: 401-444-8070
Fax: 401-444-8260
Email: SWarthman@Lifespan.org  

Treasurer: Jo-Anne Aspri, MLS
Kent Hospital
Library
455 Toll Gate Road
Warwick, R.I.   02886
Voice: 401-737-7010, X1309
Fax: 401-736-1000
Email: jaspri@kentri.org
 

Past President: Pat Gorman, MLS
Memorial Hospital of Rhode Island
Health Sciences Library
111 Brewster Street
Pawtucket, RI   02860
Voice: 401-729-2212
Fax: 401-729-3383
Email: Pat_Gorman@mhri.org
 

*NAHSL Representative: Mary Ann Slocomb
Lifespan Libraries
Peters Library
593 Eddy Street
Providence, RI   02903
Voice: 401-444-4671
Fax: 401-444-8260
Email: mslocomb@Lifespan.org  

*The NAHSL Representative is now a member of the Executive Board as of 2007.


Return to the ARIHSL Homepage.

 

This page last updated August 21, 2007 by Penny Glassman.

Send your questions and/or comments to: penny.glassman@umassmed.edu