Association of Rhode Island Health Sciences Libraries

ARIHSL Officers for 2005-2006

President: Pat Gorman, MLS
Memorial Hospital of Rhode Island
Health Sciences Library
111 Brewster Street
Pawtucket, RI   02860
Voice: 401-729-2212
Fax: 401-729-3383
Email: Pat_Gorman@mhri.org
 

Vice-President/President Elect: Mary Zammarelli, MLS
St. Joseph Health Services of Rhode Island Health Sciences Library
200 High Service Road
North Providence, RI   02904
Voice: 401-456-3000, ext. 3036
Fax: 401-456-3702
Email: mzammarelli@saintjosephri.com
 

Secretary: Reggi Swanson, MLIS
Lifespan Libraries
Rhode Island Hospital
593 Eddy Street
Providence, RI   02903
Voice: 401-444-8074; 401-793-2291
Fax: 401-444-8260; 401-274-9568
Email: rswanson@lifespan.org
 

Treasurer: Jo-Anne Aspri, MLS
Kent Hospital
Library
455 Toll Gate Road
Warwick, R.I.   02886
Voice: 401-737-7010, X1309
Fax: 401-736-1000
Email: jaspri@kentri.org
 

Past President: Deborah Porrazzo, MLIS
Health Library
Department of Health
Room 103
3 Capitol Hill
Providence, RI 02908
Voice: 401-222-2068
Fax: 401-222-6683
Email: Deborah.Porrazzo@health.ri.gov
 

Return to the ARIHSL Homepage.

 

This page last updated August 31, 2006 by William H. Anger, Jr.

Send your questions and/or comments to: william.anger@mac.com