Association of Rhode Island Health Sciences Libraries

ARIHSL Officers for 2004-2005

President: Deborah Porrazzo, MLIS
Health Library
RI Department of Health
Room 103
3 Capitol Hill
Providence, RI 02908
Voice: 401-222-2068
Fax: 401-222-6683
Email: Deborah.Porrazzo@health.ri.gov

Vice President/President-elect: Pat Gorman, MLS
Memorial Hospital
Health Sciences Library
111 Brewster Street
Pawtucket, RI 02860
Voice: 401-729-2212
Fax: 401-729-3383
Email: Pat_Gorman@mhri.org

Secretary: Reggi Swanson, MLIS
Lifespan Libraries
Rhode Island Hospital
593 Eddy Street
Providence, RI 02903
Voice: 401-444-8074; 401-793-2291
Fax: 401-444-8260; 401-274-9568
Email: rswanson@lifespan.org

Treasurer: Jo-Anne Aspri, MLS
Kent Hospital
Library
455 Toll Gate Road
Warwick, R.I. 02886
Voice: 401-737-7010, X1309
Fax: 401-736-1000
Email: jaspri@kentri.org

Past President: Tovah Reis, MLS
Brown University
Sciences Library
Box I
Providence RI 02912
Voice: 401-863-3334
Fax: 401-863-2753
Email: Tovah_reis@brown.edu


Return to the ARIHSL Homepage.

 

This page last updated August 31, 2006 by William H. Anger, Jr.

Send your questions and/or comments to: william.anger@mac.com