Association of Rhode Island Health Sciences Libraries

ARIHSL Officers for 2003-2004

President: Tovah Reis, MLS
Brown University
Sciences Library
Box I
Providence RI 02912
Voice: 401-863-3334
Fax: 401-863-2753
Email: Tovah_reis@brown.edu

Vice President/President-elect: Deborah Porrazzo, MLIS
Health Library
Department of Health
Room 103
3 Capitol Hill
Providence, RI 02908
Voice: 401-222-2068
Fax: 401-222-6683
Email: Deborah.Porrazzo@health.ri.gov

Secretary: Pat Gorman, MLS
Memorial Hospital of Rhode Island
Health Sciences Library
111 Brewster Street
Pawtucket, RI 02860
Voice: 401-729-2212
Fax: 401-729-3383
Email: Pat_Gorman@mhri.org

Treasurer: Bill Anger, MLIS
Women & Infants Hospital Dudley Street
Providence, RI 02905
Voice: 401-274-1122 X2338
Fax: 401-453-7518
Email: Wanger@WIHRI.org

Past President: Pat Padula, MLS
Landmark Medical Center
115 Cass Ave.
Woonsocket, RI 02895
Voice: 401-769-4100 X2054
Email: ppadula@landmarkmedical.org


Return to the ARIHSL Homepage.

 

This page last updated August 31, 2006 by William H. Anger, Jr.

Send your questions and/or comments to: william.anger@mac.com